Home

08V441000

Buick Cadillac Chevrolet GMC Saturn Hummer Recall

  1. Recall 08V441000. Possible Under Hood Electrical Fire. Recall Details. The wiring to the washer system heater may overheat due to a failure in the heater module. This could cause other electrical features to malfunction, smoke to develop, and an electrical fire could result. Dealers will install a wire harness with an inline fuse to protect the.
  2. Release Date: August 28, 2008 Applicable Country: USA NHTSA Campaign Number: 08V441000 Manufacturer: GENERAL MOTORS CORP. Component(s): ELECTRICAL SYSTE
  3. NHTSA Recall campaign 08V441000 on Aug. 28, 2008 for Cadillac Escalade, Chevrolet Tahoe, GMC Sierra etc. This may cause other electrical features to malfunction, create an odor, or cause smoke increasing the risk of a fire
  4. 08V441000: MFG Compaign # 08048 Manufacturer: GENERAL MOTORS CORP. Supplier: CHEVROLET Brand: CHEVROLET Model: SUBURBAN Model Year: 2007 Component: ELECTRICAL SYSTEM Date of notification: 12/09/08 Begin date of manufacuring: 01/09/05 End date of manufacturing: 30/07/07: Type of recall: V: Recall initiator: ODI Report received: 28/08/08 Report.
  5. 08V441000. Find something helpful? Spread the word. Share on Facebook Retweet this page Email this page. Search Chevrolet Recalls. Example: Bad Brakes, Toyota Recall, etc

These issues include safety recalls for your GMC SIERRA 2007 electrical system and complaints other owners have filed. Enter valid VIN number: 2007 GMC SIERRA Electrical System Recall. NHTSA Recall #. 80835. NHTSA Compaign #. 08V441000. MFG Compaign # 08V441000. Find something helpful? Spread the word. Share on Facebook Retweet this page Email this page. Search Buick Recalls. Example: Bad Brakes, Toyota Recall, etc. Become a Fan & Spread. NHTSA Recall ID: 08V441000. The first fuse box recall was issued in 2008, affecting more than 850,000 Lucernes and other models equipped with the heated windshield wiper system. On these models, a short circuit on the vehicle's printed circuit board could cause the washer fluid heater's control-circuit ground wire to overheat

08v441000. gm is recalling 857,735 my 2006-2008 buick lucerne; cadillac dts; hummer h2; my 2007-2008 cadillac escalade, escalade esv, escalade ext; chevrolet avalanche, silverado, suburban, tahoe. Recalls & Safety Issues. This is a record of safety issues for vehicles of this year, make, model and trim. If you are a vehicle owner, search for recalls by your Vehicle Identification Number (VIN) NHTSA CAMPAIGN ID: 08V441000 Report Date: AUG 28, 2008 Vehicles Affected: 857735 Consequence: THIS MAY CAUSE OTHER ELECTRICAL FEATURES TO MALFUNCTION, CREATE AN ODOR, OR CAUSE SMOKE INCREASING THE. NHTSA Campaign ID: 08V441000; 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe Warranty. The Tahoe comes with a 5-year, 100,000 mile warranty for powertrain coverage and a 6-year, 100,000 mile warranty for rust-through corrosion protection. Chevy's initial quality and customer satisfaction scores [are] on an upward trend (Chevy has actually beaten Toyota here lately)

Make : CADILLAC Model : ESCALADE ESV Year : 2008 Build Dates : 2007-04-30 - 2007-11-30 NHTSA CAMPAIGN ID Number : 08V441000 Date Owner's Notified: 2008-09-12 Date Received by ODI: 2008-08-28 Date Added to Database: 2008-08-28 Manufacturers Involved: General Motors LLC Manufacturer's Responsible for the Recall NHTSA CAMPAIGN ID Number: 08V441000 Potential Number of Units Affected: 857735 Hide Recall Details VISIBILITY Aug 14, 2008 IF THIS WERE TO OCCUR, DRIVER VISIBILITY COULD BE REDUCED, WHICH COULD.

2008 Chevrolet Suburban Recall NHTSA 08V441000 GM Authorit

US NHTSA CAMPAIGN ID: 08V441000: Mfg's Report Date: AUG 28, 2008: Component: ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: Potential Number Of Units Affected: 85773 NHTSA Campaign ID: 08V441000; 2007 Buick Lucerne Warranty. Buick offers an impressive four-year/50,000-mile bumper-to-bumper warranty. In addition, the Lucerne comes with a five-year/100,000-mile powertrain warranty. Long-term reliability data isn't available for the Lucerne, which debuted just last year 08v441000: mfg's report date: aug 28, 2008: component: electrical system: potential number of units affected: 857735: summary: gm is recalling 857,735 my 2006-2008 buick lucerne; cadillac dts; hummer h2; my 2007-2008 cadillac escalade, escalade esv, escalade ext; chevrolet avalanche, silverado, suburban, tahoe; gmc acadia, sierra, yukon, yukon. The recall began on September 23, 2014. Owners may contact General Motors customer service at 1-800-521-7300 (Buick), 1-800-458-8006 (Cadillac), and 1-800-222-1020 (Chevrolet). GM's number for. The fire department appeared on the scene to extinguish the fire. The vehicle was destroyed and towed to an auto repair yard. The manufacturer was made aware and the contact was informed that the vehicle was not included in the recall associated with NHTSA campaign id number 08V441000 (electrical system). The approximately failure mileage was.

The manufacturer was made aware of the failure and stated the vehicle was not included in NHTSA campaign number: 10v240000 (electrical system), NHTSA campaign number: 06v105000 (steering), or NHTSA campaign number: 08v441000 (electrical system). The vehicle was not repaired Recall Number: 08V441000 Summary: GM IS RECALLING 857,735 MY 2006-2008 BUICK LUCERNE; CADILLAC DTS; HUMMER H2; MY 2007-2008 CADILLAC ESCALADE, ESCALADE ESV, ESCALADE EXT; CHEVROLET AVALANCHE, SILVERADO, SUBURBAN, TAHOE; GMC ACADIA, SIERRA, YUKON, YUKON XL, SATURN OUTLOOK; AND MY 2008 BUICK ENCLAVE VEHICLES EQUIPPED WITH A HEATED WIPER WASHER.

2007 Chevrolet Suburban Recall NHTSA 08V441000 GM Authorit

reference number(s): 08v441000 related ref number(s): 08v441000 article beginning vehicle description model(s): 2006 buick lucerne 2006 cadillac dts 2006 hummer h2 2007 buick lucerne 2007 cadillac dts 2007 cadillac escalade 2007 cadillac escalade esv 2007 cadillac escalade ext 2007 chevrolet avalanche 2007 chevrolet silverado 2007 chevrolet. 2008 Gmc Sierra Electrical System Recall 08V441000. Campaign Number: 08V441000 Date Manufactured: Aug 28, 2008 Vehicles Affected: 857735 Manufacturer: General Motors Corp. Mfr's Report Date: Aug 28, 2008 Component: Electrical Syste

Vehicle recall 08V441000 for Cadillac Escalade, Chevrolet

The bulletins and recall, including the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's recall 08V441000, point to a potential short circuit on the printed circuit board that controls the. 08V441000 on 08/27/2008. Component: Electrical system. Manufactured: 04/29/2007 - 11/29/2007. Affected: 857,735. Defect: Gm is recalling 857,735 my 2006-2008 buick lucerne; cadillac dts; hummer h2; my 2007-2008 cadillac escalade, escalade esv, escalade ext; chevrolet avalanche, silverado, suburban, tahoe; gmc acadia, sierra, yukon, yukon xl. 2007 Hummer H2 Electrical System Recall 08V441000. Campaign Number: 08V441000 Date Manufactured: Aug 28, 2008 Vehicles Affected: 857735 Manufacturer: General Motors Corp. Mfr's Report Date: Aug 28, 2008 Component: Electrical System 2006 Hummer H2 Electrical System Recall 08V441000. Campaign Number: 08V441000 Date Manufactured: Aug 28, 200 08v441000: summary: gm is recalling 857,735 my 2006-2008 buick lucerne; cadillac dts; hummer h2; my 2007-2008 cadillac escalade, escalade esv, escalade ext; chevrolet avalanche, silverado, suburban, tahoe; gmc acadia, sierra, yukon, yukon xl, saturn outlook; and my 2008 buick enclave vehicles equipped with a heated wiper washer fluid system

08v441000 component: electrical system summary: gm is recalling 857,735 my 2006-2008 buick lucerne; cadillac dts; hummer h2; my 2007-2008 cadillac escalade, escalade esv, escalade ext; chevrolet avalanche, silverado, suburban, tahoe; gmc acadia, sierra, yukon, yukon xl, saturn outlook; and my 2008 buick enclave vehicles equipped with a heated. NHTSA CAMPAIGN ID Number: 08V441000 NHTSA Action Number: EA08010 Component: ELECTRICAL SYSTEM Check to Request Research. Submit below. Get Summary Make: SATURN Model: OUTLOOK Model Year: 2008 Manufacturer: GENERAL MOTORS CORP. Mfr's Report Date: JUN 04, 2010 NHTSA CAMPAIGN ID Number: 10V240000 NHTSA Action Number: N/A Component: ELECTRICAL SYSTE In 2008, GM had recalled roughly 850,000 vehicles, among those the 2007 Chevy Silverado, because of a fire risk owed to a faulty heated wiper washer system (NHTSA Campaign Number 08V441000). A short on the system's circuit board was to blame for overheating a ground wire which in rare cases could lead to a fire I have contacted Buick about this. They stated there are no recalls on my vehicle. Customer complaint number is 8-2700897169. General service number 1-866-608-8080. I drive as little as possible because of the factors. 1st recall # 08V441000 recall date 08/28/2008. Componet: Electrical system on all 3 issues. 2. recall date 06/24/2010 recall.

NHTSA Campaign Number: 08V441000 Potential Units Affected: 857735 Problem: GM is recalling 857,735 model year 2006-2008 Buick Lucerne; Cadillac DTS; Hummer H2; model year 2007-2008 Cadillac Escalade, Escalade ESV, Escalade EXT; Chevrolet Avalanche, Silverado, Suburban, Tahoe; GMC Acadia, Sierra, Yukon, Yukon XL, Saturn Outlook; and model year. The recall began on November 15, 2016. Owners may contact Buick customer service at 1-800-521-7300, Chevrolet customer service at 1-800-222-1020, GMC customer service at 1-800-462-8782, and Saturn customer service at 1-800-553-6000. GM's number for this recall is 15240. 2008 GMC ACADIA NHTSA Reference #08V441000 Number Affected 857,735 Summary: GM is recalling 857,735 MY 2006-2008 Buick lucerne; Cadillac dts; Hummer H2; MY 2007-2008 Cadillac escalade, escalade esv, escalade ext; Chevrolet Avalanche, Silverado, Suburban, Tahoe; GMC acadia, Sierra, Yukon, Yukon XL, Saturn outlook; and MY 2008 Buick enclave vehicles equipped.

The contact owns a 2008 chevrolet silverado. The contact received a recall notice associated with the NHTSA recall campaign id number 08v441000 (electrical system). The contact was in disagreement with the recall defect remedy repair which consisted of disabling the heated washer system The bulletins and recall, including NHTSA recall 08V441000, point to a potential short circuit on the printed circuit board that controls the heated washer fluid system. This issue can affect. RECALL ALERT: On August 29, 2008, GM issued a GM-wide recall (no.08V441000) affecting 857,735 vehicles built between 2006-2008 and equipped with heated windshield washer fluid option including the 2007-2008 Chevrolet Silverado and GMC Sierra. The system was liable to short out causing cessation of function, smoke, possible fire and.

The contact stated the engine failed to start. In addition, the clock would independently reset and there was an overpowering odor within the vehicle. The vehicle was not taken to the dealer. The manufacturer was contacted and advised that the vehicle was not included in NHTSA campaign number 08v441000 (electrical system). The vehicle was not. NHTSA Reference #08V441000 Number Affected 857,735 Summary: GM is recalling 857,735 MY 2006-2008 Buick lucerne; Cadillac dts; Hummer H2; MY 2007-2008 Cadillac escalade, escalade esv, escalade ext; Chevrolet Avalanche, Silverado, Suburban, Tahoe; GMC acadia, Sierra, Yukon, Yukon XL, Saturn Outlook; and MY 2008 Buick enclave vehicles equipped.

2007 Chevrolet SUBURBAN Electrical System Recall 08V441000

Make : GMC Model : ACADIA Year : 2007 Build Dates : 2006-08-31 - 2007-04-30 NHTSA CAMPAIGN ID Number : 08V441000 Date Owner's Notified: 2008-09-12 Date Received by ODI: 2008-08-28 Date Added t 08V441000 : In a letter dated august 27, 2008, general motors corp. (gm) notified nhtsa that it will conduct a safety recall (nhtsa recall number 08v-441) to address a safety relateddefect that can result in engine compartment fire in approximately 850,000 vehicles equipped with a heated windshield washer fluid option.the subject vehicles of.

Chevrolet Recall 08048: Heated Wiper Washer System — 2007

1st recall # 08v441000 recall date 08/28/2008. componet: electrical system on all 3 issues. 2. recall date 06/24/2010 recall #10v240000. 3. recall number is 14v355000 recall date 06/23/2014. buick states these are not issues with my car but all these issues have occurred by me. these incidents for some reason these all happened while the. There are 95 complaints filed for the 2008 CADILLAC ESCALADE. Below is a list of complaints & problems filed against the 2008 CADILLAC ESCALADE.These problems includes information received by NHTSA from consumers either directly or as recorded by the Vehicle Safety Hotline. This information may be used by NHTSA during the investigation process Have had problems with Oil Pressure gauge dropping to 0-20 psi. eventually goes to 0. When I rev the engine it will come up to 30 or so, then bleed down to 0 when it idles. Has done this several times about 3-4 months apart Recall #08V441000 (08/28/2008) Component: ELECTRICAL SYSTEM Summary: GM IS RECALLING 857,735 MY 2006-2008 BUICK LUCERNE; CADILLAC DTS; HUMMER H2; MY 2007-2008 CADILLAC ESCALADE, ESCALADE ESV, ESCALADE EXT; CHEVROLET AVALANCHE, SILVERADO, SUBURBAN, TAHOE; GMC ACADIA, SIERRA, YUKON, YUKON XL, SATURN OUTLOOK; AND MY 2008 BUICK ENCLAVE VEHICLES. 08v441000 - electrical system Gm is recalling 857,735 my 2006-2008 buick lucerne; cadillac dts; hummer h2; my 2007-2008 cadillac escalade, escalade esv, escalade ext; chevrolet avalanche, silverado, suburban, tahoe; gmc acadia, sierra, yukon, yukon xl, saturn outlook; and my 2008 buick enclave vehicles equipped with a heated wiper washer fluid.

2008 Buick Lucerne - VIN: 1g4hd57248u207387

2007 GMC SIERRA Electrical System Recall 08V441000

NHTSA ID Manufacturer Date open Date close Subject Recall campaign; ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: PE08010: GENERAL MOTORS CORP. 02/04/2008: 06/12/2008: NON-CRASH ENGINE COMPARTMENT FIRE Chevrolet Avalanche. . The Chevrolet Avalanche is Chevrolet 's top-of-the-line pickup. It is a four-door, six-seat pickup truck with a somewhat SUV -like flavor, known as a sport utility truck . Avalanche is based on the full-size long-wheelbase General Motors SUVs (such as the Chevrolet Suburban ), and itself forms the basis of the upscale. Make : CADILLAC Model : ESCALADE EXT Year : 2007 Build Dates : 2005-09-30 - 2007-07-30 NHTSA CAMPAIGN ID Number : 08V441000 Date Owner's Notified: 2008-09-12 Date Received by ODI:... CADILLAC ESCALADE EXT 2009 - FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLIN Recall Date. 08V441000. The contact received notification of NHTSA campaign number: 15V324000 (air bags); however, the part to do the recall repair was unavailable. When I asked the dealer he said that it does not have a button to turn on and off. I have a 2003 Chev Silverado 3500 and the door latches have just locked up and I cannot shut the.

Buick Recall 08048: Heated Wiper Washer System — 2008

2008 hummer h2 nhtsa recall campaign number: 08v441000. 2008 hummer h2 nhtsa recall manufacturer : general motors corp. 2008 hummer h2 nhtsa recall component(s) affected: electrical system 2008 hummer h2 nhtsa recall - potential number of units affected: 857735 just what is a car recall NHTSA Reference #08V441000 Number Affected 857,735 Summary: GM is recalling 857,735 MY 2006-2008 Buick lucerne; Cadillac dts; Hummer H2; MY 2007-2008 Cadillac escalade, escalade esv, escalade ext; Chevrolet Avalanche, Silverado, Suburban, Tahoe; GMC Acadia, Sierra, Yukon, Yukon XL, Saturn outlook; and MY 2008 Buick enclave vehicles equipped. The Chevrolet Suburban is a large sport utility vehicle from Chevrolet. It is one of the longest-lived automobile nameplates in the United States, dating from 1935. Many automotive companies in the United States used the Suburban name to indicate a windowed, station wagon type body on a commercial frame including Dodge, Plymouth, Studebaker, Chevrolet, and GMC. With the end of production of. 08V441000: Recall Date: August 28th, 2008: Units Affected: 857,735: Affected Component: Electrical system. Summary: Gm is recalling 857,735 my 2006-2008 buick lucerne; cadillac dts; hummer h2; my 2007-2008 cadillac escalade, escalade esv, escalade ext; chevrolet avalanche, silverado, suburban, tahoe; gmc acadia, sierra, yukon, yukon xl, saturn. NHTSA Reference #08V441000 Number Affected 857,735 Summary: GM is recalling 857,735 MY 2006-2008 Buick Lucerne; Cadillac dts; Hummer H2; MY 2007-2008 Cadillac escalade, escalade esv, escalade ext; Chevrolet Avalanche, Silverado, Suburban, Tahoe; GMC acadia, Sierra, Yukon, Yukon XL, Saturn outlook; and MY 2008 Buick enclave vehicles equipped.

2006 hummer h2 nhtsa recall campaign number: 08v441000. 2006 hummer h2 nhtsa recall manufacturer : general motors corp. 2006 hummer h2 nhtsa recall component(s) affected: electrical system 2006 hummer h2 nhtsa recall - potential number of units affected: 857735 just what is a car recall GMC / ACADIA 2007-2008. GMC / SIERRA 2007-2008. GMC / YUKON 2007-2008. GMC / YUKON XL 2007-2008. HUMMER / H2 2006-2008. SATURN / OUTLOOK 2007-2008. Recall Number: 08V441000. Summary: GM IS. NHTSA Campaign Number: 08V441000 Manufacturer: GENERAL MOTORS LLC Manufacturer Campaign Number: 8048 Manufactured Begin Date: April 30th, 2007 Manufactured End Date: November 30th, 2007 Date of Owner Notification: September 12th, 2008 Defect Summary NHTSA Campaign Number: 08V441000 Manufacturer: GENERAL MOTORS LLC Manufacturer Campaign Number: 8048 Manufactured Begin Date: September 1st, 2005 Manufactured End Date: July 30th, 2007 Date of Owner Notification: September 12th, 2008 Defect Summary 08V441000: Vehicle/Equipment Make: GENERAL MOTORS CORP. Vehicle/Equipment Model: H2: Model Year: 2006: Manufacturer Campaign Number: 8048: Manufacturer Component Description: ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: Manufacturers Involved in Recall: GENERAL MOTORS LLC: Manufacturered: 20050630 - 20060430: Type of Report: V (Vehicle, Equipment or Tire) Potential.

2008 Buick Lucerne Fuse Box Recalls: Fact Or Fiction

The 2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT is a luxury pickup truck that comes in one trim only - the Sport Utility Truck. A 4-door, 5-passenger luxury pickup, the Cadillac Escalade EXT comes with a customary 6.2-liter, V8, 403-hp engine and a 6-speed automatic transmission. The 2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT is carried over from 2007 and has a 50,000mi/48. Problemas frecuentes y quejas por año para vehículos CADILLAC DTS. El retiro más grande del modelo se produjo en 2006 cuando se invitó a los automóviles a los concesionarios para la solución de problemas con 4 averías recall date component summary; june 4, 2010: electrical system: gm is recalling certain model year 2006-2009 buick, lucerne; cadillac dts; hummer h2; model year 2008-2009 buick enclave; cadillac cts; model year 2007-2009 cadillac escalade, escalade esv, escalade ext; chevrolet avalanche, silverado, suburban, tahoe; gmc acadia, sierra, yukon, yukon xl; saturn outlook; and model year 2009. tl* the contact owned a 2007 chevrolet silverado. the contact stated that the vehicle was parked when a fire began under the hood. the fire department appeared on the scene to extinguish the fire. the vehicle was destroyed and towed to an auto repair yard. the manufacturer was made aware and the contact was informed that the vehicle was not. cadillac escalade 2007 Complaints. VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL:ACCELERATOR PEDAL. dt*: the contact stated while depressing the accelerator pedal from a stopped position the vehicle hesitated. the problem occurred intermittently. the vehicle was driven to the dealer who could not duplicate the problem. updated 07/05/06. *jb

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe Recalls Cars

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Nhts

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 Pickup. 4.3L 6-cyl Engine Code [X] PICKUP 4.3L 6-cyl Engine Code [X] 195 bhp. @ 4600 rpm / Torque: 260 ft. lbs. @ 2800 rpm. 12 Valves Overhead Valve. 4.3L - V 6-cyl (4293 cc) Code: LU3 (Gasoline) Compression Ratio: 9.2:1. We know your GMC Trucks Sierra 1500 Pickup. & We offer the world's best oils, filters & more! AMSOIL. Using your Vehicles 17 digit VIN number we have comprised a comprehensive Vehicle History Report, that includes vital information about this car. Going beyond a simple VIN decoder we can tell you exactly how many owners this Chevrolet has had or if it has ever been involved in an accident, reported stolen, vandalized, was salvaged, rebuilt. Chevrolet Silverado V-6. With a new 4.3-liter six, the base Silverado isn't just for fleets anymore. Sometime during the seven model years of the previous-generation Silverado, we lost track of how many different engines Chevrolet offered nie. 08v441000: data przyjęcia raportu: aug 28, 2008: składniki: electrical system: krótki opis. gm is recalling 857,735 my 2006-2008 buick lucerne; cadillac dts; hummer h2; my 2007-2008 cadillac escalade, escalade esv, escalade ext; chevrolet avalanche, silverado, suburban, tahoe; gmc acadia, sierra, yukon, yukon xl, saturn outlook; and my 2008 buick enclave vehicles equipped with a heated.

Q: I have a 2014 Subaru Forester with 32,000 miles on it. During a recent service at the dealership, the workers there said that because the car had surpassed th Chevrolet Suburban 2000-2006 FACTORY Service Repair Manual PDF. Chevrolet Suburban 3 Workshop Manual (3-4 Ton 4WD V8-454 7.4L (1986)) Chevrolet K 1500 Suburban 4wd Workshop Manual (V8-454 7.4L VIN N TBI (1995) Gmc cracked dashboard recall keyword after analyzing the system lists the list of keywords related and the list of websites with related content, in addition you can see which keywords most interested customers on the this websit 2006 BUICK LUCERNE. Bulletin Number: 000089027G. This informational bulletin provides a step by step procedure on how to properly use the GM chemicals to eliminate unwanted odors in vehicles and.

Problèmes avec la Chevrolet Avalanche Le Chevrolet Avalanche est un véhicule à quatre portes avec un lit de corps utilitaire sport et une camionnette. L'Avalanche est vendu dans des configurations d'entraînement soit à deux roues ou quatre roues et peut accueillir cinq ou six passagers At Key West, the Californian cocktail joint that used to be at the Bustan Rotana. It was far too successful and enjoyable a place so they closed it and turned into a skanky TGI Friday's. 6. Black pudding. Topped with apple and pine nuts. Must post the recipe over at The Fat Expat one of the days. 7 Chevy avalanche ticking noise Chevy avalanche ticking nois 80906 Campaign: 08V441000 Manufacture Campaign: 08048 Manufactured between: 2007-04-30 and 2007. The worst complaints are windows / windshield, accessories - exterior, and electrical. 2008 GMC Envoy Center Cap 56005313 959667

2007 Buick Lucerne Recalls Cars

2008 saturn recall notices keyword after analyzing the system lists the list of keywords related and the list of websites with related content, in addition you can see which keywords most interested customers on the this websit Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ. 08V441000. Flex-Fuel. 15 talking about this. Price: $3,000! Gm needs to recall this problem and replace the shaft instead of doing temporary grease jobs. Luckily, they didn't have to replace the transmission in my 07 Tahoe. The car has 11 variations available for its customers. Chevy Tahoe 2007, Automatic Transmission.

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Crew Cab Recalls & Safety Notices

Owners may contact Buick customer service at 1-800-521-7300, Chevrolet customer service at 1-800-222-1020, GMC customer service at 1-800-462-8782, and Saturn customer service at 1-800-553-6000. GM. 2011 gmc yukon electrical problem Year : 2007: Make : Cadillac: Model : Escalade: Trim Package : Base: VIN : 1GYFK638X7R299862: Body : 4-Door AWD 6.2-Liter 8-Cyclinder 6-Speed Automatic: Age : 14. A: The GMC Yukon Denali is an upper trim of the 2014-2019 GMC Yukon that comes equipped with a 6.2L V8 engine as well as a number of interior, exterior, and mechanical features not found on lower trims the safety recall began on june 11, 2010. owners may contact buick at 1-866-608-8080, cadillac at 1-866-982-2339, chevrolet at 1-800-630-2438.